Company Directory

Corporate Offices

13191 Crossroads Pkwy. North
Ste. 325
City of Industry, CA 91746
800-775-2362

 

Manufacturing Locations

Los Angeles, CA                                 Ft. Worth, TX

263 N. Covina Lane                                                 8600 Will Rogers Blvd.
City of Industry, CA 91746                                        Ft. Worth, TX 76140
Customer Service: (626) 365-3564                            Customer Service: (817) 568-1525

 

Denver, CO                                        Pittsburg, CA (Northern California) 

490 Osage St.                                                         1001-A Pittsburg Antioch Hwy.
Denver, CO 80204                                                    Pittsburg, CA 94565
Customer Service: (303) 572-3626                             Customer Service: (925) 473-9340

 

To see what career opportunities are currently available at CEMCO, click HERE.






Sales Organization
Name Cell Phone   Title Email
Eric Larson (858) 829-2647   Vice-President Sales and Marketing elarson@cemcosteel.com
Steve Farkas (714) 235-8325   Director of Business Development sfarkas@cemcosteel.com
Tim DeVos (303) 520-8066   Regional Sales Manager - Rocky Mountain Region (Colorado, Utah, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa, Minnesota, South Dakota, North Dakota tdevos@cemcosteel.com
Kelly Dunlop (303) 521-5947   Sales Rep - Colorado kdunlop@cemcosteel.com
Rob Forsberg (925) 352-8392   Regional Sales Manager - Northern Region (Northern California, Northern Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Alaska rforsberg@cemcosteel.com
Mark Maciejewski (425) 754-6537   Sales Rep - Pacific Northwest mmaciejewski@cemcosteel.com
Dallas Mix (925) 209-8314   Sales Rep - N. California dmix@cemcosteel.com
Doug Paul (916) 548-9898   Sales Rep - N. California / Idaho dpaul@cemcosteel.com
Garret Koleszar (909) 379-3294   Regional Manager - Southwest Region (Southern California; Southern Nevada;Arizona, Southern Utah gkoleszar@cemcosteel.com
Bryce Koleszar (909) 327-6345   Sales Rep - Arizona / San Diego, Riverside & San Berardino Counties bkoleszar@cemcosteel.com
Rod Sadler (702) 203-4806   Sales Rep - So. Nevada / Central California rsadler@cemcosteel.com
Brendon Laboon (619) 436-7117   Sales Rep - Los Angeles / Orange County blaboon@cemcosteel.com
Craig Baldwin (808) 927-2424   Regional Sales Manager - South-Central Region (Texas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Tennessee, Kentucky) cbaldwin@cemcosteel.com
Rocky Thomas (817) 965-9323   Sales Rep - Dallas/Fort Worth Texas / Oklahoma / Arkansas / Tennessee / Kentucky rthomas@cemcosteel.com
Robert Gatica (832) 495-9055   Sales Rep - Houston Texas / Gulf Coast rgatica@cemcosteel.com
Mark Billings (512) 550-7950   Sales Rep - Austin/San Antonio Texas / New Mexico mbillings@cemcosteel.com
Akira Usami (808) 291-9087   Field Sales Manager (Hawaii) ausami@cemcosteel.com