Company Directory

Sales
Position Name   Email
General Sales Manager Wes Westmoreland   wwestmoreland@cemcosteel.com
Director of Business Development Eric Larson   elarson@cemcosteel.com
Northern Regional Sales Manager Rob Forsberg   rforsberg@cemcosteel.com
Southern Regional Sales Manager Garret Koleszar   gkoleszar@cemcosteel.com
Mountain Regional Sales Manager Tim DeVos   tdevos@cemcosteel.com
South-Central Regional Sales Manager Craig Baldwin   cbaldwin@cemcosteel.com
Alaska, Oregon, Washington, BC (Canada) Mark Maciejewski   mmaciejewski@cemcosteel.com
Arizona, San Diego County (CA), New Mexico, Western Texas Garret Koleszar   gkoleszar@cemcosteel.com
Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, N. Mexico/El Paso, Wyo. Kelly Dunlop   kdunlop@cemcosteel.com
Hawaii/Pacific Rim Akira Usami   ausami@cemcosteel.com
Southern Nevada, Utah, Central Coast (California) Rod Sadler   rsadler@cemcosteel.com
Northern California - Bay Area Dallas Mix   dmix@cemcosteel.com
Northern California - Central Valley, Northern Nevada Doug Paul   dpaul@cemcosteel.com
Southern California (Orange, Imperial, Riverside, Los Angeles, San Bernardino counties) Bryce Koleszar   bkoleszar@cemcosteel.com
Dallas/Ft. Worth/North Texas/Oklahoma/Arkansas/Tennessee Rocky Thomas   rthomas@cemcosteel.com
Houston/Valley/Gulf Region Robert Gatica   rgatica@cemcosteel.com
Southern Idaho, Utah Carl Peterson   cpeterson@cemcosteel.com
Austin/San Antonio/West Texas Mark Billings   mbillings@cemcosteel.com
       
City of Industry, CA Customer Service
Position Name   Email
Director of Customer Service Cynthia Cheesman   ccheesman@cemcosteel.com
Customer Service Rep - Central Coast, Central Valley, CA., and Arizona Subi Khalfani   skhalfani@cemcosteel.com
Customer Service Rep - San Diego, San Brdo., Riverside CA, Las Vegas, S. Utah, Mexico Diana Norris   dnorris@cemcosteel.com
Customer Service Rep - L.A. & Orange Counties, CA, San Fernando Valley, CA Jenifer Torrero   jtorero@cemcosteel.com
Billing & Quotes Susanna Vitela   svitela@cemcosteel.com
 
Denver, CO Customer Service
Position Name   Email
Customer Service Manager Jim Larkin   jlarkin@cemcosteel.com
Customer Service Rep. - Denver, CO, Southern ID, UT, Canada Jennifer Walters   jwalters@cemcosteel.com
Customer Service Rep. - CO (except Denver), El Paso, TX, MT, NM, WY Dan Faulkner   dfaulkner@cemcosteel.com
Customer Service Rep.  - Metro Denver, Kansas, Nebraska Elyse DeVos   edevos@cemcosteel.com
 
Fort Worth, TX Customer Service
Position Name   Email
Customer Service Manager Justin Miller    jmiller@cemcosteel.com
Customer Service Rep. - Corpus, Gulf Coast, Houston, Weslaco Maricela Rocha   mrocha@cemcosteel.com
Customer Service Rep. - DFW, OK, AR Pete Romero   promero@cemcosteel.com
Customer Service Rep. - Austin, Roundrock, San Antonio Melissa Long   mlong@cemcosteel.com
       
Pittsburg, CA Customer Service
Position Name   Email
Customer Service Manager Natalie Pitts   npitts@cemcosteel.com
Customer Service Rep - OR, WA, AK, B.C., Canada Candace Martinez   cmartinez@cemcosteel.com
Customer Service Rep - San Francisco Bay Area Lindsey Monterrosa   lmonterrosa@cemcosteel.com
Customer Service Rep - Reno/Sacramento/Hawaii Jennifer Ramirez   jramirez@cemcosteel.com
       
Structural Engineering & Design
Position Name   Email
Director of Engineering Georgi Hall   ghall@cemcosteel.com
Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, No. California, Washington Julian Lorenzo   jlorenzo@cemcosteel.com
Arizona,  New Mexico, Nevada, So. California, Utah Sukdeep Singh   ssingh@cemcosteel.com
Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Misouri, Montana, Nebraska, Wyoming Sharon Rowe   srowe@cemcosteel.com
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas Dmitriy Smaliah   dsmaliah@cemcosteel.com
       
Advertising/Marketing
Position Name   Email
Corporate Marketing Manager Steve Farkas   sfarkas@cemcosteel.com
Marketing Coordinator Ashley Thompson   athompson@cemcosteel.com
       
Technical Services
Position Name   Email
Director of Technical Services Fernando Sesma   fsesma@cemcosteel.com
Technical Services Engineer Talin Garibekian   tgaribekian@cemcosteel.com
Technical Services Engineer Rafael Cabrera   rcabrera@cemcosteel.com
       
Product Managers/R & D
Position Name   Email
Water Management and FAS Products Don Pilz   dpilz@cemcosteel.com
Product/Technical Manager - ProX Rough Opening Systems Mike Dolati   mdolati@cemcosteel.com
Simpson Clips and Connectors Akira Usami   ausami@cemcosteel.com
       
City of Industry, CA Manufacturing Facility
Position Name   Email
Operations Manager Brian Thornton   bthornton@cemcosteel.com
Assistant Operations Manager Carlos Rangel   crangel@cemcosteel.com
       
Denver, CO Manufacturing Facility
Position Name   Email
Operations Manager Tim DeVos   tdevos@cemcosteel.com
Assistant Operations Manager Jeff Shaver   jshaver@cemcosteel.com
       
Pittsburg, CA Manufacturing Facility
Position Name   Email
Operations Manager Todd McCrite   tmccrite@cemcosteel.com
Assistant Operations Manager Shane Dollosso   sdollosso@cemcosteel.com
       
Fort Worth, TX Manufacturing Facility
Position Name   Email
Operations Manager Chad Rodgers   crodgers@cemcosteel.com
Assistant Operations Manager Sam Guerrero   sguerrero@cemcosteel.com